People

Paul Crowder – Managing Partner

Email – paul.crowder@smsendo.com

Mary Hall –General Manager

Email – mary.hall@smsendo.com

Mike Armentrout – Business Development

Phone – 816.797.8620
Email – mike.armentrout@smsendo.com

Bryan Bodenhamer – Territory Sales Manager (Kansas City)

Phone – 816.809.7545
Email – bryan.bodenhamer@smsendo.com

Gary Thomas – Territory Sales Manager (Wichita, Kansas Area)

Phone – 316.655.2587
Email – gary.thomas@smsendo.com

Larry Greene – Territory Sales Manager (Des Moines, Eastern & Southern Iowa, including Davenport & Quad City Area)

Phone – 515.979.2212
Email – larry.greene@smsendo.com

Mark Moore – Territory Sales Manager (Kansas City)

Phone – 816.674.1076
Email – mark.moore@smsendo.com